English   Deutsch   Française   Svenska   Suomeksi   Norsk   Danske  

About Us

  Home Page





My Account   






Buy a banner
Click here!

•  Drivers

(4157) All drivers >> 

•  Thanks
We want to thank the following people who helped with the translation of these pages.
•  2019 - FIA European Drag Racing Championship  

2019 - FIA European Drag Racing Championship
2019 - FIA European Drag Racing Championship
Organizer:   Speedgroup Aktiebolag  & Speedgroup Aktiebolag
Race date: 2019-05-24 - 2019-09-08
Last registration: 2019-08-31
Who shall pay VAT? - private drivers all nationalities- non VAT registered companies all nationalities- Swedish VAT registered companies. The amount to be paid including VAT is €1000
Who shall NOT pay VAT?- VAT registered companies outside Sweden. The company VAT number must be included in your drivers profile at dragracing.eu to be valid. If the VAT number is missing/not valid, Speedgroup claim the right to invoice 25% VAT afterwards. The amount to be paid excluding VAT is €800Championship website: www.dragracingeurope.com

(Event details)

•  Competitors
Top Fuel Dragster (10)
Susanne Callin Top Fuel Dragster 
Jndia Erbacher Top Fuel Dragster 
Antti Horto SKM Top Fuel Dragster 
Liam Jones Top Fuel Dragster 
Mikael Kågered Top Fuel 
Timo Lehtimäki Finlight Dragster 
Björn Mårtensson Top Fuel Dragster 
Anita Mäkelä Levi Iglu Top Fuel Dragster 
 Tethys Dragster 
Maja Udtian McKinney Top Fuel Dragster 
Top Methanol (5)
Sandro Bellio Monte Carlo 
Monty Bugeja Top Methanol Dragster 
Daniel Jedborn A-Fuel / TAD Dragster 
Jonny Lagg NGK A-Fuel Dragster 
Silvio Strauch PSR-Dragster 
Pro Stock Car (10)
Jonas Boberg Pontiac GTO 
Stefan Ernryd Dodge Dart 
Simon Gustafsson Dodge Dart GT 
Tommy  Leindahl Chevrolet Cobalt 
Thomas Lindström Dodge Stratus 
Bengt Ljungdahl Chevrolet Camaro Pro 
Michael Malmgren Pontiac 
Robin Norén Pontiac GTO 
Christian Sagelv Ford Mustang 
Jimmy Ålund Chevrolet Camaro 
Pro Modified Car (18)
Andreas Arthursson Chevrolet Chevelle -69 
Jan Brännvall Chevrolet Camaro 1968  
Jan Ericsson Chevrolet Camaro 
Mats Eriksson Ford Crown Victoria -56 
Fredrik Fagerström Chevrolet Pickup 
Michael Gullqvist Chevrolet Camaro 
Marck Harteveld Plymouth Superbird 
Marcus Hilt 1963 Chevrolet Corvette 
Roger Johansson Ford Mustang 
Kim Kristiansen Pontiac Firebird 68 
Peter  Kunc Chevrolet Corvette  
Norbert Kuno Dodge Avenger II 
Marcus Perman Chevrolet Camaro -69 
Åke Persson Chevrolet Camaro -70 
Jere Rantaniemi Chevrolet Camaro SS -12 
Michel Tooren Plymouth Barracuda 
Peter Wacker Belair 1957 
David Vegter Chevrolet Camaro 
•  Tracks

© 2011 - 2019 | Nitroz AB & PKS-Consulting | Disclaimer