English   Deutsch   Française   Svenska   Suomeksi   Norsk   Danske  

About Us

  Home Page





Sign in   


Buy a banner
Click here!

•  Drivers

(6096) All drivers >> 

•  Thanks
We want to thank the following people who helped with the translation of these pages.
•  2024 FIA European Drag Racing Championship  

2024 FIA European Drag Racing Championship
2024 FIA European Drag Racing Championship
Organizer:   Drag Racing Europe AB  & Drag Racing Europe AB
Race date: 2024-12-31
Last registration: 2024-09-01
Who shall pay VAT? - private drivers all nationalities- non VAT registered companies all nationalities- Swedish VAT registered companies. . The EARLY REGISTRATION is open until APRIL 25, the amount to be paid including VAT is EUR 800. STANDARD REGISTRATION is EUR 1.000 including VAT.
Who shall NOT pay VAT?- VAT registered companies outside Sweden. The company VAT number must be included in your drivers profile at dragracing.eu to be valid. If the VAT number is missing/not valid, Speedgroup claim the right to invoice 25% VAT afterwards. The amount to be paid for EARLY REGISTRATION, excluding VAT, is EUR 640. For STANDARD REGISTRATION the amount is EUR 800 excl VAT. Web site: www.dragracingeurope.com

(Event details)

•  Competitors
Top Fuel Dragster (4)
Susanne Callin Top Fuel Dragster 
Antti Horto Eagle TF Dragster 
Duncan Micallef Hadman 
 - Pre-Registered -  Top Fuel Dragster 
Top Methanol (7)
Sandro Bellio Monte Carlo 
Tony Bryntesson Bilsport A-Fuel Dragster 
Jonny Lagg NGK A-Fuel Dragster 
Jürgen Nagel Chevrolet 
Johnny Oksa Chevrolet Camaro 
Ari Pietilä Top Methanol Funny Car 
Silvio Strauch PSR-Dragster 
Pro Stock Car (8)
Lasse Britsmar Pontiac GTO 
Simon Ekengren Dodge Dart GT 
Stefan Ernryd Dodge Dart 
Michael Malmgren Pontiac 
Robin  Norén Pontiac GXP  
Christian Sagelv Ford Mustang 
Richard  Sundblom Chevrolet Cobalt 
Jimmy Ålund Chevrolet Camaro 
Pro Modified Car (21)
Andres Arnover Ford Mustang GT500 ´67  
Andreas Arthursson Chevrolet Chevelle -69 
Bruno Bader Corvette 
Mats Eriksson Ford Crown Victoria -56 
Fredrik Fagerström Chevrolet Pickup 
Marcus Hilt 1963 Chevrolet Corvette 
Roger Johansson Ford Mustang 
Leif Karlsson Chevrolet Camaro 1969 
Peter  Kunc Chevrolet Camaro 
Norbert Kuno Dodge AvengerIII 
Åke Persson Chevrolet Camaro -70 
Jere Rantaniemi Chevrolet Camaro SS -16 
Mike Reymond Ford Mustang 
Andy Robinson Chevrolet 
Stian Rusånes 1941 Willys 
Andreas Sjödin Chevrolet Corvette 1979 
Walter Strobel Chevrolet Camaro 
Michel Tooren Chevrolet Camaro 
Bobby Wallace Camaro ZL-1 
David Vegter Chevrolet Camaro 
Michael Winter Chevrolet 
•  Tracks

© 2011 - 2024 | Nitroz AB & PKS-Consulting | Disclaimer